August 30, 2013

  • Getting so unmotivated. I always start something and then I feel bored with everything and I feel like I have to stop. After a while, everything, like breathing, seems so petty and of little or no consequence.

    I remember when I was young, I liked going out to do anything. Sit around in a cafe, hang out at a mall, go watch a movie, etc. But it seems like now, I have so little interest in the outside world. I feel like all the stuff happening is so futile. Syria bombs it’s own citizens with chemicals. That sucks. Well, even if we resolve that problem with whatever, say, a war, there’s still going to be more problems that will pop up elsewhere. Maybe Africa will have a continental war.

    So tired.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *